20 Following

Memories From Books on Booklikes

Always a reader. Writing to remember and to share my thoughts on the books I read.

Only Time Will Tell

Only Time Will Tell - Jeffrey Archer

Only Time Will Tell is the first book in the Jeffrey Archer series, The Clifton Chronicles. The story begins in the 1920s with young Harry Clifton. The book is divided into sections, each told from a different point of view. Characters are clearly delineated as rich and poor, good and bad, heroes and villains. It is an expected but easy to read story. I look forward to reading more.


Read my complete review at: http://www.memoriesfrombooks.com/2014/05/only-time-will-tell.html


*** Reviewed for GoodReads read-along giveaway ***

Source: http://www.memoriesfrombooks.com/2014/05/only-time-will-tell.html